http://www.watersongdreamvilla.com
Useful Information

Useful Links

Useful Links

Flights

 

Expedia                www.expedia.co.uk                08700500808      

 

Teletext               www.teletextholidays.co.uk   01614555290

 

Thomas Cook       www.thomascook.co.uk         08702387777

 

Air Miles               www.airmiles.co.uk                08706074715

 

Just Flights          www.justflights.co.uk             08708890359

 

Lastminute.com   www.lastminute.com              08712225969

 

Ebookers              www.ebookers.co.uk                     08708140000

 

Virgin Atlantic     www.virgin-atlantic.com         08705747747

 

 

 

 Car Hire  

There is no such thing as a free car – by the time you have paid all insurances, taxes and upgraded (so called free cars are usually too small) you can book direct slightly cheaper.

Check prices they can vary quite a lot.

Scheduled flights fly into Orlando International Airport e.g. American Airlines, Continental, D
elta, Virgin Atlantic and Thomas Cook.  Depending on where you fly from these flight may be direct or via an American Hub Airport, Chicago, New York, etc.

Charter flights fly into Sanford
about 40 miles north of Orlando (About 1 hour drive)

If you fly into Orlando International book a car with pick up on Airport, Budget, Dollar, 
National.- Its much quicker.

Make sure you get full insurance you can pre-pay an inclusive 
price with the Travel agent or car hire links below.

 
I would recommend either:

www.uscarhire.co.uk/?villa=3412

 

Local Information

 Weather               www.wunderground.com

Sanford Airport    www.orlandosanfordairport.com

Orlando Airport    www.orlando-mco.com

Golf Courses         www.golfguideweb.com

Theme Parks

Disney World        www.disneyworld.disney.go.com/wdw/index?bhcp=1

Universal studios  www.universalstudios.com/index.php 

Discovery Cove     www.discoverycove.com/default2.aspx

Sea World             www.seaworld.com/seaworld/fla/default.aspx   

Bucsh Gardens      www.buschgardens.com/buschgardens/fla/

Gator Land            www.gatorland.com/

Space Centre        www.ksc.nasa.gov/

 Wet n Wild            www.wetnwild.com/orlando/Main/Main.asp

Watermania          www.watermania-florida.com/

Aquatica                www.aquaticabyseaworld.com/     

Tickets for all above parks 

www.park-tickets.com/?villa=3412